Deutsch|English

The GEO DATA FibreSuite® is a software package developed by us, which provides the tools for the planning of fibre-optic networks and for the project management of FTTx projects.

The included software modules have been developed based on practical planning experience and are continuously updated and upgraded. The basic module already enables you and an unlimited number of participants to carry out the entire development process of an FTTx-network.

We will gladly advise you on which solutions from the GEO DATA FibreSuite® will match your specific challenges.


Multi-Use-System

NetEnterprise

The universal solution to your comprehensive challenges in the field of FTTx. By the realisation in the form of a multi-user-system that allows the users to access a common data source, the implementation of bulk projects is made easier than ever before. And all of this comes as one-stop solution, starting from the conceptual design through to the start-up. Our software is based on a modular structure in order to meet your individual requirements.

Top planning quality

NetDesign

The FTTx-design software is available as extension to the geo-information system ArcGIS by ESRI. It makes for a remarkable improvement of the design quality and boosts the design process and calculation to a great extent. This software helps you to work more efficiently on your projects and to actively reduce your costs. Thanks to the modular structure of NetDesign, the software can be easily adapted to your individual requirements

Project controlling and documentation

WebControl

GEO DATA WebControl enables you to keep track of your entire project status at any time and, in addition, provides you with efficient tools for the project management and documentation. After you´ve logged on via your online access, you´ll get a clear overview of all tasks and their adherence to the schedule, which in turn allows you to coordinate your resources in an efficient manner. GEO DATA WebControl provides modular extensibility.


All features at a glance

 

Automation

The high automation level of numerous design steps speeds up work processes and helps minimising error sources.

 

Forecast

Using the module Forecast enables you to estimate the amount of costs involved in the development of a region within the shortest time which, in so doing, allows you to optimise your design to absolute perfection.

 

Scheme plan

scheme plan generates and displays a schematic or geo-scheme plan of the network by one click. That way, you´ll be able to get a quick overview on your network structure at any time.

 

Routing function for cables & pipes

Have the system automatically generate the optimal route for cables and pipes and adjust the routing using the weighting function for individual route sections

 

Fibre management

Design your network on fibre level! Specify the degree of automation and have the system generate a splice list. Whether it concerns merely one component or considers all fibres of one distribution site, it´s all up to you.

 

Own topology

Our software features an own topology which is tailored to your individual design requirements. This ensures dynamic efficiency in connection with all functions based on the topology.

 

Multi user feature

Enable your entire team to contribute to the success of your project. Thanks to the integrated authorisation/task system, each person involved in the project is provided exactly with those information he needs for the completion of his task.

 

Analyses

Analyse your project by most different criteria. Whether you´d like to view the content of lines or need information on the pipe and cable lengths: The analysis function provides you with a printable summary including all required data.

 

Component library

Configure your components and import even more ones from an external database. The component library enables you to provide for an individual, project-related compilation which you may as well use in future projects.

 

 

Construction sections management

Break your project area into construction sections and manage them. The colour distinction feature helps you to identify the respective construction section right away.

 

Interface

Use Inetrface to import or export whole projects, existing networks or other data.

 

WebControl

Monitor and control your projects from the conceptual planning stage through to the connection of the participant and beyond with WebControl (Construction supervision, target-performance comparison).

Find out the status of your project at one glance, from the initial design steps through to the activation of the customer. Manage your resources to ensure deadlines are met and your project is completed in a timely manner. Store project-relevant documents and make them available to your team members.

 

Project plan

Easy project planning – automatic schedule generation using defined parameters.

 

Project status monitoring

Monitoring the project status of all persons involved in the project – whether designer, construction manager, or customer.

 

sales controlling

The sales controlling is an ideal complement to enhance and optimise the sales of broadband connections and services. Create categories of your sales territories…

Deutsch|English


Effizienz bei der Planung von Kabelnetzen durch eine GIS-basierte Softwarelösung - Höchste Planungsqualität und mehr Komfort.


Die GEO DATA FibreSuite® ist ein von uns entwickeltes Softwarepaket, das Tools für die Planung von Glasfasernetzen und für das Projektmanagement von FTTx-Projekten anbietet. Die enthaltenen Software-Bausteine wurden aus der Planungspraxis entwickelt und werden fortlaufend aktualisiert und weiterentwickelt. Das System ermöglicht bereits im Basismodul die vollständige Planung eines FTTx-Netzes mit einer unbegrenzten Zahl an Teilnehmern.

Wir beraten Sie gerne welche Lösungen aus der GEO DATA FibreSuite® zu Ihren individuellen Herausforderungen passen.

 

 


Multi-User-System

GEO DATA NetEnterprise

Die Universal-Lösung für Ihre umfangreichsten Herausforderungen im FTTx-Bereich. Die Realisierung als Multi-User-System, mit dem die Anwender auf eine gemeinsame Datenquelle zugreifen, ermöglicht eine komfortable Bearbeitung von Großprojekten. Und dies als Komplett-Lösung von der Grobplanung bis zur Inbetriebnahme. Unsere Software ist modular aufgebaut um Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen zu können.

Höchste Planungsqualität

GEO DATA NetDesign

Die FTTx-Planungssoftware ist als Extension des Geoinformationssystems ArcGIS von ESRI erhältlich. Sie verbessert die Planungsqualität erheblich und beschleunigt massiv den Planungsvorgang sowie die Kalkulation. Dadurch können Sie Ihre Aufträge schneller bearbeiten und Ihre Kosten aktiv reduzieren. Durch den modularen Aufbau von NetDesign ist die Software an Ihre individuelle Anforderungen anpassbar.

Projektsteuerung und Dokumentation

GEO DATA WebControl

Sie haben jederzeit Ihren kompletten Projektstatus im Blick und verfügen über effiziente Werkzeuge zur Steuerung und zur Dokumentation des Projekts. Über den Online-Zugang loggen Sie sich ein und sehen genau, welche Arbeiten sich im Zeitplan befinden und wo Sie Ihre Ressourcen zielgerichtet einsetzen können. GEO DATA WebControl ist modular erweiterbar.


Wichtige Funktionen auf einen Blick



Automatisierung

Der hohe Automatisierungsgrad zahlreicher Planungsschritte beschleunigt Arbeitsprozesse und minimiert Fehlerquellen.

 

Forecast

Mit Hilfe des Moduls Forecast ermitteln Sie in kürzester Zeit, welche Kosten mit der Erschließung eines Gebiets verbunden sind und optimieren so Ihre Planung bis zur Perfektion.

 

Schemaplan

Auf Knopfdruck wird ein Schema- oder Geoschemaplan des Netzwerks erstellt und angezeigt. Somit erhalten Sie einen raschen Überblick über Ihre Netzstruktur.

 

Routingfunktion für Kabel & Rohre

Lassen Sie sich automatisch die optimale Strecke für Kabel und Rohre ausgeben und beeinflussen Sie die Routenführung durch Gewichtung einzelner Streckenteile.

 

Fasermanagement

Planen Sie Ihr Netz bis auf Faserebene! Bestimmen Sie den Grad der Automatisierung und geben anschließend eine Spleißliste aus. Diese kann für ein Bauteil sein oder alle Fasern in einem Verteilerstandort berücksichtigen.

 

Eigene Topologie

Unsere Software verfügt über eine eigene, auf die Planungsbedürfnisse zugeschnittene Topologie. Somit wird eine zielgerichtete Effizienz der auf der Topologie basierenden Funktionen erreicht.

 

Mehrbenutzerfähigkeit

Lassen Sie alle Mitarbeiter am Erfolg Ihres Projekts mitwirken. Durch das eingebaute Rechte/Rollensystem erhält jeder Projektbeteiligte genau die Einsicht, die sein Arbeitsauftrag erfordert.

 

Auswertungsmöglichkeiten

Werten Sie Ihr Projekt nach verschiedensten Kriterien aus. Ob Sie den Inhalt von Trassen angezeigt bekommen möchten oder die Rohr- und Kabellängen wissen müssen: Über die Auswertefunktion erhalten Sie die entsprechenden Informationen druckfertig aufbereitet.

 

Bauteilbibliothek

Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Bauteile und importieren Sie weitere aus einer externen Datenbank. Die Bauteilbibliothek gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine individuelle, projektbezogene Zusammenstellung zu schaffen, welche Ihnen auch zukünftig in weiteren Projekten zur Verfügung steht.

 

Verwaltung von Bauabschnitten

Teilen Sie Ihr Planungsgebiet in Bauabschnitte ein und verwalten Sie diese. Durch farbliche Unterscheidung auf der Karte erkennen Sie sofort den jeweiligen Baufortschritt.

 

Schnittstellen

Lesen Sie über Schnittstellen vorhandene Netze oder andere Daten ein oder aus.

 

WebControl

Überwachen und steuern Sie Ihre Projekte von der Grobplanung bis zum Anschluss des Teilnehmers und darüber hinaus mit WebControl (Bauüberwachung, Soll/Ist-Vergleich). Erkennen Sie auf einen Blick den Status Ihres Projekts, von der Planung bis zur Freischaltung des Kunden. Verwalten Sie Ihre Ressourcen, um anvisierte Termine einzuhalten und Ihren Auftrag problemlos fristgerecht fertigzustellen. Hinterlegen Sie projektrelevante Dokumente und machen Sie sie den Beteiligten verfügbar.

 

Projektplan

Komfortable Projektplanung - automatische Zeitplanerstellung durch die Eingabe definierter Parameter.

 

Projektstatus überwachen

Überwachen des Projektstatus aller Beteiligten ­ ob Planer, Bauleiter oder Kunde.

 

Vertriebssteuerung

Die Vertriebssteuerung dient zur Unterstützung und Optimierung des Vertriebs der Breitbandanschlüsse und Dienste. Teilen Sie Vertriebsgebiete ein…